Skip to primary navigation Skip to content

Committee Activity

The House Committee on

Transportation & Infrastructure

Rick Larsen,
Ranking Member

Democratic Members

  • Eleanor Holmes Norton (DC) Picture of Eleanor Holmes Norton
  • Grace F. Napolitano (CA 32) Picture of Grace F. Napolitano
  • Steve Cohen (TN 09) Picture of Steve Cohen
  • John Garamendi (CA 03) Picture of John Garamendi
  • Henry C.  Johnson. Jr. (GA 04) Picture of Henry C.  Johnson. Jr.
  • André Carson (IN 07) Picture of André Carson
  • Dina Titus (NV 01) Picture of Dina Titus
  • Jared Huffman (CA 02) Picture of Jared Huffman
  • Julia Brownley (CA 26) Picture of Julia Brownley
  • Frederica S. Wilson (FL 24) Picture of Frederica S. Wilson
  • Donald M. Payne Jr. (NJ 10) Picture of Donald M. Payne Jr.
  • Mark DeSaulnier (CA 11) Picture of Mark DeSaulnier
  • Salud O. Carbajal (CA 24) Picture of Salud O. Carbajal
  • Greg Stanton (AZ 9)* Picture of Greg Stanton
  • Colin Z. Allred  (TX 32) Picture of Colin Z. Allred
  • Sharice Davids (KS 3) Picture of Sharice Davids
  • Jesús  García  (IL 4) Picture of Jesús  García
  • Chris Pappas (NH 1) Picture of Chris Pappas
  • Seth  Moulton  (MA 6) Picture of Seth  Moulton
  • Jake Auchincloss  (MA 4) Picture of Jake Auchincloss
  • Marilyn Strickland  (WA 10) Picture of Marilyn Strickland
  • Troy Carter (LA 02) Picture of Troy Carter
  • Pat Ryan (NY 19) Picture of Pat Ryan
  • Mary Peltola (AK AL) Picture of Mary Peltola
  • Rob Menendez (NJ 8) Picture of Rob Menendez
  • Val Hoyle (OR 4) Picture of Val Hoyle
  • Emilia Sykes (OH 13) Picture of Emilia Sykes
  • Hillary Scholten (MI 3) Picture of Hillary Scholten
  • Valerie Foushee (NC 4) Picture of Valerie Foushee
* Full Committee Vice Chair