“Final Approach: An Update on ATC Modernization”

Subcommittee: Aviation Date: Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Time: 11:00 AM Location: Videoconferencing


  1. Teri Bristol
    Chief Operating Officer of the Air Traffic Organization
    Federal Aviation Administration
  2. Pamela Whitley
    Assistant Administrator for NextGen
    Federal Aviation Administration
  3. The Honorable Eric J. Soskin
    Department of Transportation Inspector General
  4. Russell “Chip” Childs
    NextGen Advisory Committee
  5. Sharon Pinkerton
    Senior Vice President, Legislative and Regulatory Policy
    Airlines for America
  6. Paul Rinaldi
    National Air Traffic Controllers Association
  7. Capt. Bob Fox
    FIrst Vice President
    Air Line Pilots Association