“President Biden’s Fiscal Year 2022 Budget Request: Agency Policies and Perspectives (Part II)”

Subcommittee: Water Resources and Environment Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Time: 11:00 AM Location: 2167 Rayburn House Office Building and Virtually


This is the second and final hearing in a series focused on the Biden administration’s budget request and will provide Members with the opportunity to discuss policies and perspectives of the administration on authorities under the jurisdiction of the subcommittee.


  1. The Honorable Radhika Fox
    Assistant Administrator, Office of Water
    U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
  2. Ms. Nicole R. LaBoeuf
    Acting Assistant Administrator, National Ocean Service
    National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
  3. Mr. Terry Cosby
    Chief, Natural Resources Conservation Service
    United Stated Department of Agriculture
  4. Dr. Patrick Breysse
    Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry
  5. Mr. Craig H. Middlbrook
    Deputy Administrator
    Great Lakes St. Lawrence Seaway Development Corporation