Railroad Shippers Roundtable

Subcommittee: Railroads, Pipelines, and Hazardous Materials Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019 Time: 10:00 AM Location: Rayburn House Office Building, Room 2167



Mike Amick, Senior Vice President for Paper the Americas, International Paper

Josh Etzel, Vice President, Kinder Morgan Terminals

Randy Gordon, President and CEO, National Grain and Feed Association

Ross Corthell, Vice President, Transportation, Packaging Corporation of America, On Behalf of National Industrial Transportation League

Mike Lacey, Chief Executive Officer, Solvay, On Behalf of American Chemistry Council

Steve Seeler, Chief Executive Officer, Seeler Industries

Emily Regis, Fuels Resource Administrator, Arizona Electric Power Cooperative, On Behalf of Freight Rail Customer Alliance

Gerard McCullough, Associate Professor, Department of Applied Economics, University of Minnesota