January 21, 2015

DeFazio Announces Democratic Subcommittee Ranking Members for Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Washington, D.C. – Today, Ranking Member of the Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure Peter DeFazio (D-OR) announced the Democratic Subcommittee Ranking Members of the Committee for the 114th Congress. Full subcommittee rosters will be announced next week.

The entire list of Democratic Ranking Members is below.

Subcommittee on Aviation
Rep. Rick Larsen (D-WA)

Subcommittee on Coast Guard and Maritime Transportation
Rep. John Garamendi (D-CA)

Subcommittee on Economic Development, Public Buildings, and Emergency Management
Rep. André Carson (D-IN)

Subcommittee on Highways and Transit
Rep. Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC)

Subcommittee on Railroads, Pipelines, and Hazardous Materials
Rep. Michael E. Capuano (D-MA)

Subcommittee on Water Resources and Environment
Rep. Grace Napolitano (D-CA)